ACTA 2016 Committee


Peter Stathos

Cerebos (Australia) Ltd

Vice Chairman

Simon Creswick

Vittoria - Food & Beverage


Linda Smith

Coffee & Nut Trading P/L


Catherine Peier

Andrew Mackay

Cofi-Com Trading P/L

Ange Augello

The Bean Alliance Group

Daniel Hardcastle

Jacobs Douwe Egberts AU Pty Ltd

Lachlan Hosking

Q Roasters

Tim Jones

Belaroma Coffee

On the 29th November 2015 ACTA held it’s AGM and annual elections.

The AGM function was held at the Sheraton on the Park Sydney. The AGM included three very interesting presentations followed by a delicious baquet luncheon. 

Congratulations to Peter Stathos – Cerebos (Australia) Ltd for his appointment as ACTA Chairman.

A special thanks goes to our Committee, Members, Life Members, Sponsors and all who attend our events – Thank you!