2010 ACTA Annual Golf Day – Results

Award Sponsor Winners
Overall Winners Vittoria Coffee  
    Steve Wrightson - Cerebos
  Marc Powell – Cerebos
    Steve Parker – Cerebos
    Peter Wherry – Cerebos
Best Front Nine Douwe Egberts  
    Don Kennedy - La Casa Del Caffe
  Peter Bell – Maranatha Import Export P/L
    Greg Rider – Vittoria Coffee
    Tim Bonaguro – Douwe Egberts Coffee
Best Back Nine Huhtamaki                   
    Andrew Mackay - Cofi-com Trading
  Alex Szarbo - Cofi-com Trading
    Frank Brancitisano - Douwe Egberts Coffee
    Richard Wild - Hamburg Sud
Longest Drive Kerry Foodservice Peter Wherry - Cerebos
Nearest to the Pin The Bean Alliance   Peter Bell – Maranatha import Export P/L

Hope to see you all again in the 2012 ACTA Golf Day and for those that missed out come along next year and enjoy all the fun!!