2017 ACTA Annual Golf Day Results

Award Sponsor Winners
Overall Winners  Grinders Coffee  
    Chris Yates - Jacobs Douwe Egberts
Nett 56.5   Nick Morrow – Jacobs Douwe Egberts
    Daniel Vergnano – Jacobs Douwe Egberts
    Darren Kilkeary – Jacobs Douwe Egberts
Best Front Nine Roasting Australia  
    Andrew Mackay - Cofi-Com Trading
Nett 38   Kirk Stuart – Green Bean Coffee
    Clayton Pine – Pine Tea & Coffee
    Don Kennedy – La Casa del Caffe
Best Back Nine Huhtamaki                   
    Neale Wood -  Grinders
Nett 35   Phil Badolato - Grinders
    Richard Spelman - Grinders
    Steve Commerford - Grinders
Longest Drive Jacobs Douwe Egberts Brian Dessaix - Cerebos
Nearest to the Pin Condesa  Charley Requadt – FTA

Thanks to all our sponsors for the day

Grinders Coffee, Roasting Australia, Huhtamaki Australia, Jacobs Douwe Egberts Australia, Condesa, Cofi-com Trading, Seven Miles & Vittoria Coffee.

Another year of perfect weather and beautiful green for our wonderful golf day. Hope to see you all again for the 2018 ACTA Golf Day, and for those that missed out come along next year and enjoy all the fun.